Wellbeing & Public Policy  • 5th–7th September 2018 • Wellington, New Zealand

Organising Committee

Dr Philip Morrison, Professor at the School of Geography, Victoria University of Wellington

Suzy Morrissey, Office of the Chief Economic Adviser, the New Zealand Treasury

Dr Arthur Grimes, Professor at the School of Government, Victoria University of Wellington, inaugural holder of the Chair of Wellbeing and Public Policy and Senior Fellow at Motu Economic and Public Policy Research in Wellington

Dr Samuel Becher, Associate Professor at the School of Accounting and Commercial Law, Victoria University of Wellington

Conal Smith, Institute for Governance and Policy Studies, Victoria University of Wellington

Dr Dan Weijers, Philosophy, School of Social Sciences, Waikato University

Dr Aaron Jarden, Associate Professor Aaron Jarden, Center for Positive Psychology, Melbourne University